Sex On A Plate: A Tribute To My Enjoyment Of Food (via Share Your Love Story)

For Food Lovers Everywhere!

Sex On A Plate: A Tribute To My Enjoyment Of Food this is my entry for One Shot Wednesday Poetry where you can read other poems or enter yours. Once upon a time I had the false belief that food was somehow the enemy. Potatoes, pasta, bread, butter, wine, fats, carbs, sweets: the banned food list was ever growing, and I believed that "being good" was eating  no fat, low fat, low sugar, sometimes cardboard tasting crap! I see things differently now. Food is not the enemy. Now I am in a full blown  … Read More

via Share Your Love Story

Leave a Reply

RSS Braveheart Women Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

DMoz

Join Today!

button
